News

Upcoming Events At Acre Family Child Care

Acre Family Child Care 2018 Activities/Events!

 

 

Acre's Annual Field Day
Shedd Park - Lowell
(Raindate: August 24th)
Friday, August 17, 2018
9:00am - 1:00pm
Transportation Provided

The Stupendous Mr. Magichead
Boarding House Park
Thursday, August 16, 2018
11am Showtime

Matt Heaton & The Outside Toys
Boarding House Park
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
11am Showtime

Robert Clarke
Boarding House Park
Thursday, August 9, 2018
11am Showtime
Acre Sponsored Event Transportation Provided

Benkadi Drum & Dance
Boarding House Park
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
11am Showtime

Art in the Park
St. Ann's Church Lawn
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
10:00am - 11:30am

Red Trouser Show
Boarding House Park
Thursday, August 2, 2018
11am Showtime

Wacky Chad
Boarding House Park
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
10:00am - 11:30am
Acre Sponsored Event Transportation Provided

Art in the Park
St. Ann's Church Lawn
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
10:00am - 11:30am

Treasure Island
Boarding House Park
Thursday, July 19, 2018
11:00am Showtime
Acre Sponsored Event Transportation Provided

Ben Rudnick & Friends
Boarding House Park
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
11:00am Showtime

Davey the Clown
Boarding House Park
Thursday, July 12, 2018
11:00am Showtime

Curious Creatures
Boarding House Park
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
11:00am Showtime
Acre Sponsored Event Transportation Provided

Art in the Park
St. Ann's Church Lawn
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
10:00am - 11:30am

Summer Social
St. Ann's Church Lawn
Friday, June 29, 2018
6:00pm - 8:00pm


Budget Buddies
Healthy Eating without Busting Your Budget

Tuesday, May29, 2018
Acre Family Child Care Office

6:00pm - 8:00pm

Budget Buddies
Saving For Retirement

Tuesday, May 23, 2018
Acre Family Child Care Office

6:00pm - 8:00pm

Budget Buddies
Protecting Yourself Against Fraud
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Acre Family Child Care Office
6:00pm - 8:00pm

Jumpstart Last Day
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
T-TH Group
10am -11:30am

Budget Buddies
Repairing Credit

Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Acre Family Child Care Office
6:00pm - 8:00pm

Budget Buddies
Building Credit

Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Acre Family Child Care Office
6:00pm - 8:00pm

Budget Buddies
Keeping Your Money Safe

Tuesday, April 2, 2018
Acre Family Child Care Office
6:00pm - 8:00pm

Acre Family Child Care Annual Meeting
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Lowell Community Health Center, Lowell
6:00pm - 8:00pm

Jumpstart
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
T, TH Group

Acre Provider Meeting
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Acre Family Child Care Office
6:00pm - 8:00pm