Donate button
“I am so impressed with the work Carmen does. Each time I visited her home, the children were so happy.”

Elizabeth Sokol
Early Intervention Specialist
Anne Sullivan Center

News

Upcoming Events At Acre Family Child Care

Acre Family Child Care 2017 Activities/Events!

4th Annual Greater Lowell Pre-K STEAM Fair
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Boott Cotton Mills Museum
115 John St

Acre's Annual Field Day
Shedd Park, Lowell
Friday, August 18, 2017
9-3pm
Rain date: August 25th

Art In the Park
St. Anne's Church Lawn
Friday, August 11, 2017
10-11:30am

The Yo-Yo People
Boarding House Park
Thursday, August 10, 2017
11AM Showtime

Ben Rudnick & Friends
Boarding House Park
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
11AM Showtime

Art In the Park
St. Anne's Church Lawn
Friday, August 4, 2017
10-11:30am

Stacey Peasley
Boarding House Park
Thursday, August 3, 2017
11AM Showtime

Master An Taekwondo
Boarding House Park
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
11AM Showtime
Acre Sponsored Event

Art In the Park
St. Anne's Church Lawn
Friday, July 21, 2017
10-11:30am

Mariana Iranzi
Boarding House Park
Thursday, July 20, 2017
11AM Showtime
Acre Sponsored Event

L'il Iguana Safety Show
Boarding House Park
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
11AM Showtime

Magic with Robert Clarke
Boarding House Park
Thursday, July 13, 2017
11AM Showtime

Beauty & The Beast
Boarding House Park
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
11AM Showtime
Acre Sponsored Event

Summer Social
St. Anne's Church Lawn
Friday, July 7, 2017
6-8pm

Smyly the Juggler
Boarding House Park
Thursday, July 6, 2017
11AM Showtime
Acre Sponosred Event

Curious Creatures
Boarding House Park
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
11AM Showtime

Benchmark Training
Saturday, April 8 & 22, 2017
9-2PM
Acre Family Child Care Office

Jumpstart
April 4, 6, 11, 13, 25, 27
T, TH Group

Jumpstart
April 3, 5, 10, 12, 24, 26
M, W Group

Professional Development Day
March 17, 2017
8:30 - 3:30 PM
Acre Family Child Care Office
Workshop Session 1: 9:30 - 12:00 PM (Social Emotonal Teaching Strategies)
Workshop Session 2: 1:00 - 3:00 PM (Stress Management through Positive Thinking & Relaxation) 

Benchmark Training
Saturday, March 11, 2017
9-2PM
Acre Family Child Care Office

Jumpstart
March 7, 21, 23, 28, 30
T, TH Group

Jumpstart
March 6, 20, 22, 27, 29
M, W Group

Acre Annual Meeting
Acre Family Child Care Office 
Thursday, February 16, 2017
6-8PM

Jumpstart
February 7, 9, 16, 28
T,TH Group

Jumpstart
February 6, 8, 15, 27
M,W Group

Jumpstart
January 24, 26, 31
T, TH Group

Jumpstart
January 23, 25, 30
M,W Group

Benchmark Training
Saturday,January 21, 2017
9-2PM
Acre Family Child Care Office 

First Aid & CPR (Spanish)
Saturday, January 7, 2017
Acre Family Child Care Office
9-12PM (First Aid)
1-4 PM (CPR)